Abingdon Primary School - Richard Harris

Billingham South Community Primary School - Richard Harris

Errington Primary School - Sean Marsh

Fairfield Primary School - Sean Cassidy / Catherine Lloyd

Hemlington Hall Academy - Sean Cassidy

Holy Trinity Rosehill - Catherine Lloyd

Ings Farm Primary School - Dave Edmunds

Mill Lane Primary School - Richard Harris

Park End Primary School - Sean Marsh

Preston Primary School - Catherine Lloyd

RTMAT - Catherine Lloyd

The Avenue Primary School - Richard Harris

Throston Primary School - Richard Harris

Westgarth Primary School - Sean Marsh/Catherine Lloyd/Sean Cassidy

Whale Hill Primary School - Richard Harris

Wheatlands Primary School - Dave Edmunds


Library clubs (free, open to all)

Ingleby Barwick Library, Fridays 4pm-6pm

Billingham Library, Saturdays 10am-12pm

Thornaby Central Library, Saturdays 10am-12pm

Stockton Central Library, Saturdays 1pm-3pm


Join us

Contact us



BBC Radio Tees visits a CSC library chess club

Jacob Young MP visits Ings Farm Primary School




Supported by The Angus Lawson Memorial Trust and United Way Worldwide


CSC Teesside Blog 

You can find our Teesside blog website here.


Middlesbrough Training Day- Recordbreaker